Chemistry-1A Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Observing Equilibrium Shifts in Google Classroom

Observing Equilibrium Shifts

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, May 19 11:06 AM

Due:

Equilibrium Predictions Lab in Google Classroom

Equilibrium Predictions Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, May 19 11:06 AM

Due:

Simulation: Investigating Reaction Rates in Google Classroom

Simulation: Investigating Reaction Rates

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, May 5 1:02 PM

Due:

Simulation: Understanding Specific Heat in Google Classroom

Simulation: Understanding Specific Heat

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, May 5 1:02 PM

Due:

Thermodynamics Engineering in Google Classroom

Thermodynamics Engineering

Created by Joshua Welzen: Tuesday, May 3 2:07 PM

Due:

Plan Own Calorimetry in Google Classroom

Plan Own Calorimetry

Created by Joshua Welzen: Monday, April 25 4:58 PM

Due:

Specific Heat Dry Lab in Google Classroom

Specific Heat Dry Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, April 21 12:18 PM

Due:

Calorimetry Lab in Google Classroom

Calorimetry Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Tuesday, April 19 4:58 PM

Due:

Percent Yield Lab in Google Classroom

Percent Yield Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, February 16 10:21 AM

Due:

Predicting Single Replacement Reactions in Google Classroom

Predicting Single Replacement Reactions

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, December 9 6:47 PM

Due:

Changes Observations Lab in Google Classroom

Changes Observations Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Monday, November 29 8:59 AM

Due:

Classifying Chemical Reactions 1 in Google Classroom

Classifying Chemical Reactions 1

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, November 4 10:27 AM

Due:

Materials Science Engineering Project in Google Classroom

Materials Science Engineering Project

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, October 21 5:00 PM

Due:

Sticky Molecules Gizmo in Google Classroom

Sticky Molecules Gizmo

Created by Joshua Welzen: Tuesday, October 19 5:06 PM

Due:

Polymer Research in Google Classroom

Polymer Research

Created by Joshua Welzen: Friday, October 15 11:56 AM

Due:

Chromatography Lab Planning in Google Classroom

Chromatography Lab Planning

Created by Joshua Welzen: Friday, October 15 11:56 AM

Due:

Plastic Stretch Lab in Google Classroom

Plastic Stretch Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, October 13 3:08 PM

Due:

Chromatography Lab in Google Classroom

Chromatography Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, October 13 3:08 PM

Due:

Melting Point Gizmo in Google Classroom

Melting Point Gizmo

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, September 30 5:18 PM

Due:

Unit 1 Review in Google Classroom

Unit 1 Review

Created by Joshua Welzen: Tuesday, September 14 5:01 PM

Due:

Activity of Metals Lab in Google Classroom

Activity of Metals Lab

Created by Joshua Welzen: Friday, September 10 2:55 PM

Due:

Periodic Trends Matching in Google Classroom

Periodic Trends Matching

Created by Joshua Welzen: Friday, September 3 12:51 PM

Due:

Periodic Table Puzzles in Google Classroom

Periodic Table Puzzles

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, September 1 2:31 PM

Due:

Periodic Trends Gizmo in Google Classroom

Periodic Trends Gizmo

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, September 1 2:31 PM

Due:

Graphing Periodic Trends in Google Classroom

Graphing Periodic Trends

Answer all of the questions on the Google Document
Created by Joshua Welzen: Monday, August 30 3:27 PM