AP Chemistry-3A Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

Unit 9 Review in Google Classroom

Unit 9 Review

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, May 25 4:31 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

Acid/Base Review 2 in Google Classroom

Acid/Base Review 2

Test on Wednesday, 5/11
Created by Joshua Welzen: Tuesday, May 10 1:11 PM

Due:

Calorimetry Lab Report in Google Classroom

Calorimetry Lab Report

Should be typed with a cover page and must include:
- Purpose
- Experimental
- Conclusion

Created by Joshua Welzen: Friday, February 4 3:34 PM

Due:

Unit 6 Homework 2 in Google Classroom

Unit 6 Homework 2

Created by Joshua Welzen: Thursday, January 13 2:54 AM

Due:

Unit 4 Review Problems 2 in Google Classroom

Unit 4 Review Problems 2

Created by Joshua Welzen: Tuesday, December 7 10:02 PM

Due:

Gas Collection Purpose/Conclusion in Google Classroom

Gas Collection Purpose/Conclusion

Created by Joshua Welzen: Friday, November 12 11:36 PM

Due:

Unit 3 Review 2 in Google Classroom

Unit 3 Review 2

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, November 10 6:18 PM

Due:

Unit 3 Review 1 in Google Classroom

Unit 3 Review 1

Created by Joshua Welzen: Monday, November 8 7:54 PM

Due:

Unit 2 Review (2) in Google Classroom

Unit 2 Review (2)

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, October 6 8:41 PM

Due:

Unit 1 Review in Google Classroom

Unit 1 Review

Created by Joshua Welzen: Wednesday, September 1 2:31 PM